Hallitus

Peräseinäjoen Pennihäät ry

Yhdistyksen hallitus 2017

Puheenjohtaja Sari Rintala
Nyypakankuja 5
61100 PERÄSEINÄJOKI
sari.rintala@hotmail.com
Puh. 050 3594306
Varapuheenjohtaja Hannu Viitasaari
Viitasaarentie 55
61650 KALAKOSKI
hannu.viitasaari@seinajoki.fi
Puh. 045 8947211
Rahastonhoitaja Heli Anttila
Luomantie 676
61100 PERÄSEINÄJOKI
heli.anttila@netikka.fi
Puh. 0400 374422
Asiantuntijajäsen Sari Viitasaari
Viitasaarentie 55
61650 KALAKOSKI
sarilepisto70@gmail.com
Puh. 040 7789533
Sihteeri Katja Virkki
Kuntotie 1 B 8
61100 PERÄSEINÄJOKI
katja.virkki@gmail.com
Puh. 050 5766424
  Mika Saarinen
  Tommi Kangas
Tokerotie 395
61100 PERÄSEINÄJOKI
tommi.kangas@live.com
Puh. 040 7430738
  Teemu Alanko
alankoenator@gmail.com
Puh. 040 1453255
  Timo Kallio
pphp@netikka.fi
  Sirkku Latva-Mantila
sirkku.latva-mantila@hotmail.com
Puh. 040 7625853